Ortsverbände

Höfen

Vorsitzender

Heinz Mertens

Triftstraße 26a

52156 Monschau

heinchamp@gmx.de

Geschäftsführer

Florian Engelmann

Heimstraße 3

52156 Monschau

f.engelmann@web.de

Wahlprogramm

Download
Wahlprogramm_CDU_Höfen.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 3.8 MB

Imgenbroich

Vorsitzender

Rainer Heinig

Steinrötsch 43

52156 Monschau

rainerheinig@freenet.de

Geschäftsführer

Monika Zimmermann

Am Stammhaus 8

52156 Monschau

zimmermann.monika@gmx.de

Wahlprogramm

Download
Wahlprogramm_CDU_Imgenbroich.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 3.8 MB

Kalterherberg

Vorsitzender

Sonja Laschet

Elsenbornerstraße 35

52156 Monschau

sonja.laschet@gmx.de

Geschäftsführer

Rainer Mertens

Elsenbornerstraße 90

52156 Monschau

paulrainer.mertens@t-online.de

Wahlprogramm

Download
Wahlprogramm_CDU_Kalterherberg.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 3.8 MB

Konzen

Vorsitzender

Micha Kreitz

Blumgasse 41

52156 Monschau

micha.kreitz@gmx.de

Geschäftsführer

Heinz-Hermann Palm

Am Lutterbach 67

52156 Monschau

heinz-h.palm@gmx.de

Wahlprogramm

Download
Wahlprogramm_CDU_Konzen.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 3.8 MB

Monschau

Vorsitzender

Hilmar Weber

Im Zäunchen 34

52156 Monschau

 

Geschäftsführer

Bernd Weber

Austraße 12

52156 Monschau

Wahlprogramm

Download
Wahlprogramm_CDU_Monschau.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 3.8 MB

Mützenich

Vorsitzender

Uli Kühn

Schiffenborn 23

52156 Monschau

uli.kuehn@gmx.de

Geschäftsführer

Frank Strang

Ringstraße 15b

52156 Monschau

Wahlprogramm

Download
Wahlprogramm_CDU_Mützenich.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 3.8 MB

Rohren

Vorsitzender

Ralf Kirch

Retzstraße 69

52156 Monschau

akirch@t-online.de

Geschäftsführer

Maik Gabbert

Burggasse 8

52156 Monschau

maik-gabbert@web.de

Wahlprogramm

Download
Wahlprogramm_CDU_Rohren.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 3.8 MB